Management Team

Spring Games

(Click image for larger version in new window.)

Manager: Jeff Witman
manager@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org

Assistant Manager: OPEN

Fund Raising: Krista Gardner
fundraising@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org

Secretary: Barb Schultheiss
secretary@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org

Treasurer: John Rinehart
treasurer@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org

Chaplain: Rev. Charles E. Smith
chaplain@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org

Coordinators:

Family: Jim Miele
family@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org

Registration: Vickie Livelsberger/Suzanne Gladfelter
registration@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org

Public Relations: Robyn Liggins-Smith
publicrelation@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org

Training: Karen Plappert
training@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org

Competition: Matt Morrison
competition@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org

Volunteer: OPEN

Athlete Mentor: Becky Rinehart
athletementor@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org

Computer Database and Website: Elliot Gardner/Suzanne Gladfelter
website@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org

Purchasing: David Gerzewski
purchasing@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org

Outreach and Global Messenger Coordinator : Jim Miele
outreach@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org

Athlete Representative: Noah Rinehart
athleterep@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org

Be a fan of community.
Volunteer for the Special Olympics York County Management Team.

E-mail: info@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org