Team York Leadership

Special Olympics Pennsylvania York County is run by an entirely volunteer leadership team.  Contact our Team Leader if you are interested in joining our team.

PositionNameEmail
Team LeaderJim Mieleteamleader@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
Outreach/Athlete MentorBecky Rinehart
athletementor@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
Sports/Competition Matt Morrison
competition@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
TreasurerJohn Rineharttreasurer@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
Finance CoordinatorJoe Honeychuckfinance@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
FundraisingMeredith Hruzfundraising@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
Athlete RepresentativeNoah Rinehartathleterep@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
Database/Website
Joe Becker/Suzanne Gladfelterwebsite@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
SecretaryBarb Schultheisssecretary@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
PurchasingHeather Beckerpurchasing@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
RegistrationVickie Livelsbergerregistration@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
TrainingKaren Plapperttraining@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
VolunteerOPEN