Management Team

Special Olympics Pennsylvania York County is run by an entirely volunteer management team.  Contact our Manager if you are interested in joining our team.

PositionNameEmail
ManagerJeff Witmanmanager@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
Assistant Manager
Andrew Loehingassistantmanager@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
SecretaryBarb Schultheisssecretary@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
TreasurerJohn Rineharttreasurer@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
Athlete RepresentativeNoah Rinehartathleterep@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
Fund Raising CoordinatorKrista Gardnerfundraising@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
Family CoordinatorJim Mielefamily@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
Registration CoordinatorVickie Livelsberger/Suzanne Gladfelterregistration@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
Public Relations CoordinatorRobyn Liggins-Smithpublicrelation@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
Training CoordinatorKaren Plapperttraining@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
Competition CoordinatorMatt Morrison
competition@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
Athlete MentorBecky Rinehart
athletementor@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
Computer Database and Website
Elliot Gardner/Suzanne Gladfelterwebsite@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
Outreach and Global Messenger CoordinatorJim Mieleoutreach@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
Purchasing CoordinatorHeather Ryanpurchasing@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org
Volunteer CoordinatorPenny Myersvolunteer@specialolympicsyorkcounty.org